Personnel telephone directory

Personnel telephone directory

Mailing address for all employees:

531, boul. des Prairies
Laval (Québec) H7V 1B7

Téléphone : (450) 686-5641
Télécopieur réservations : (450) 686-5391
Télécopieur administration : (450) 686-5665

Name /
Title
Telephone Email
Guylaine Archambault
General director
4687 guylaine.archambault@iaf.inrs.ca
Audrey Bégin-Poissant
Collections and exhibitions responsible
4690 audrey.begin-poissant@iaf.inrs.ca
Claudia Bélanger
Moderator
Science camps
4685 claudia.belanger@iaf.inrs.ca
Mélina Bélanger
Accounting technician
4781 melina.belanger@iaf.inrs.ca
Émilie Gauthier
Moderator
Extra-mural visits
4686 emilie.gauthier@iaf.inrs.ca
Martine Isabelle
Director of education
4686 martine.isabelle@iaf.inrs.ca
Caroline Labelle
Client services representative
4689 caroline.labelle@iaf.inrs.ca
Anna Lieby
Communication responsible
4416 anna.lieby@iaf.inrs.ca
Ilinca Marinescu
Moderator
Kids in the lab! / Kids birthday parties
4685 ilinca.marinescu@iaf.inrs.ca
Christelle Sachot
Moderator
Intra-mural visits
4263 christelle.sachotr@iaf.inrs.ca
Sophie St-Jean-Ledoux
Moderator
Science camps
4685 sophie-st-jean-ledoux@iaf.inrs.ca